[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ck1foReal 45 / M
"Just another oblivious dude "
Paducah, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2016

To view all of
Ck1foReal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ck1foReal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,049,993 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GreatHostNC
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
nkcnate
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
shyone972
Indiana, United States
dcdudedupont
District of Columbia, United States
chicouple60612
Illinois, United States
xgoodtime9013x
Illinois, United States
pacificnwboy07
Oregon, United States
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
mart200
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Ck1foReal 45/M
Paducah, Kentucky
yeah fuckit i'm down
Introduction
I've been in a bit of a rut, somewhat hibernation period. Oh for going on about about 10 frickin years now. I am feeling better about things now. Anywho I was very vanilla, fuck in the front kind a guy for most my life. That being said I am looking to try it all.

My Ideal Person Somebody that likes outdoors, cycling, long walks, backwoods camping. Lol, na, somebody that likes fuck like an animal hard and alot suites me best.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ck1foReal's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Being Awesome
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, FluantSarcasm
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: