Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ChrisVicSG 53 / 50 / C
"Fun loving discreet SG Chinese Cpl"
sgp, Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2008

To view all of
ChrisVicSG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChrisVicSG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
milman1001
Online NOW!
Baja California Sur, Mexico
rm_sgshadow
Singapore, Singapore
firsteditionsex
Singapore, singapore
juneandwaynne
SG, Singapore
rm_harrysheila
Singapore, Singapore
LordAphophis
New York, United States
Striker729
Singapore, Singapore
hunkydory86
Singapore, Central
Happyday_2
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
ChrisVicSG 53/C
sgp, , Singapore
Introduction
We are Vic & Chris .We are a Married chinese cpl in our 30s.Pleasant looking. M 176 77 & F is 155 44. No s. Looking for like minded cpls for outings and discreet fun times. We could arrange to meet up for drinks. Cheers Vic N Chris

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ChrisVicSG's responses

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sgp, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 154-157 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: sales admin
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B