Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ChocolatPrince8 48 / M
"Let's have adult fun"
Somerset, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 1, 2022

To view all of
ChocolatPrince8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChocolatPrince8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
ChocolatPrince8 48/M
Somerset, New Jersey
I am someone that is professional by day, but very adventurous at night. I look to meet like-minded people in order to have a great time. I love and adore women and am open to a couple who seeks a man to add to their already great sex life or a single woman looking to enjoy the company of a single gentleman. I can host as long as we are comfortable with one another. I've met some amazing people in this lifestyle and hope that I can find that one woman to enjoy good times with along the way.

My Ideal Person I don't necessarily have an ideal woman. If we're attracted to one another physically and mentally, then let's have a good time with each other. No drama!!! I want and enjoy sex. No need to sugar coat this. But if something more develops; i.e. we become regular or a relationship develops, great.

  • 48 / male
  • Somerset, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: