Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cherrypies71 52 / F
"Are you having fun yet?"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 23, 2023

To view all of
Cherrypies71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cherrypies71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,192,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lifetimecpl22
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
tina_jimbos1111
Alberta, Canada
DeeDeeMartini
Alberta, Canada
monty0568
Alberta, Canada
mikeadmin
Saskatchewan, Canada
zonker20009
Alberta, Canada
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
Funtimes3060
Alberta, Canada
GreatCatch197474
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Cherrypies71 52/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Just your basic person looking for real honest people to spend time with. If you don't have a facial pic I wont respond. There are a lot of fake people out there and I am not gonna waste yours or my time. I am married and in an open relationship. Saying that I prefer at this time to mingle with couples(with my hubby involved) or women not saying I'm not interested in men just saying women peak my interest more.

My Ideal Person The ideal person is a woman who has more experience than I,,, I am very new to the bi curious stuff. If you are a couple, then I would not be interested in just 3 of us, I would want my hubby along for the ride, LOL.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: