Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cherrylipsex 42 / F
"discreet non-pushy,high sex drive,no tattoos,genuine,honest,confident,know what i want too! lots of sex with a local,sensual---hot sweaty sex,fast or slow,feminine,attractive and always horny,up for naughty frolics,dirty sex love to push boundaries."
Blackburn, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cherrylipsex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,405,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jonnyg14
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Milf6445
Lancashire, United Kingdom
mistermalcontent
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
mrclarke1112
Lancashire, United Kingdom
MassTerfulTongue
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
JustCheeks
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Aaandyx
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Tomtom792022
Manchester, United Kingdom
areyouready1970
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
Cherrylipsex 42/F
Blackburn, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Here for friendships/relationships,one off meet ups,regular multiple meets,an affair,someone's cougar,kinky sex,swinging,orgies gangbangs,couple up with you for a threesome,also available for invites from couples.Love bondage,fetishes,fantasies rough sex,love dressing up in lingerie and heels,I'm submissive and filthy in bedroom.Daytime only meets with clean discreet genuine local people only,that can accommodate.Thanks for reading Cherry X

My Ideal Person Im a bi female sub dirty slut,so someone i can have fun with,attractive local would be up for fun,laughs,sex and loves lingerie as much as I do.Most of all understands discretion.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Blackburn, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 20, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either