Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cheifeng59 65 / M
"Hi , Cant say Im Looking more into meeting and See I come with no expectations"
Tiverton, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2016

To view all of
Cheifeng59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cheifeng59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ert2play
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Monkey4u2670
Massachusetts, United States
Ahaskell
Massachusetts, United States
Jessie7178
Rhode Island, United States
kinky57106
South Dakota, United States
Sweetmdj9
Massachusetts, United States
BoredOldLady
Rhode Island, United States
Caseycasey13
Rhode Island, United States
subwife22
New York, United States
 
Status
Cheifeng59 65/M
Tiverton, Rhode Island
Laconia BIKE week 100th
Introduction
hi , I'm single again so here I am , I'm open ,fun, enjoy pretty much anything that comes my way, have any ideas ?? lets go and enjoy I can be a mf couple with that twist of kink mild or wild, lets chat you never know , Iim not going try and sell myself on how great , I come with an open mind we are all different that's the best part using your mind and body to have a great time

My Ideal Person that would be nice to know , being relaxed around her , desire her , not have to prove it because she will know by my actions , she comes first and if you have kids so do they in reality just say what you like

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cheifeng59's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Tiverton, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: