[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Chefjames6969 31 / M
"Life's to short to not have fun"
Avon, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 5, 2016

To view all of
Chefjames6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chefjames6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,179,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ajandra1007
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
SweetBabyJilly
Florida, United States
Valesskahall
Florida, United States
 
Status
Chefjames6969 31/M
Avon, Colorado
Introduction
Down to try new things most of the time. Work quite a bit but know how to make time to meet new people. Like going on hikes or out to try new place. Hoping to find like minded people and have fun ether in or out the bedroom. Currently unable to host. Looking for others that can host or we can get a hotel.

My Ideal Person A couple or single female that wants to have fun in and outside the bedroom. Becoming friends would be a nice bonus but understand that not everyone is looking for that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chefjames6969's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Avon, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None