Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ChasLad 59 / M
"Just looking for fun times"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2016

To view all of
ChasLad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChasLad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
brobear
California, United States
ArabBBCLoverHH
Hamburg, Germany
katietony
Lancashire, United Kingdom
GavinPrice7
West Midlands, United Kingdom
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
kinky1231972
Manchester, United Kingdom
jacarii0000
French Polynesia, France
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
ChasLad 59/M
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
In a long term 33 years gay relationship, but I am bisexual. I have had sex with four women, not all at once!! would love to have sex again with a woman or couple, transman - FTM. Just love normal straight forward sex, no pain or messy stuff. My relationship is open and he has no issue with me having sex with women, I will have sex with other men but on a very discretionary basis, but really only play when he is away, which isn't often.

My Ideal Person My order of preference is Transmen (FTM) they are gods to be worshipped, then females then males, I love people older than me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cher, Celine Dion, Mariah Carey, Abba, Madonna, Diana
Ross,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
trucker, sauna,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, cleanliness and ddf

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ChasLad's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 11, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: