Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CharlieDyno 53 / 41 / C
"We like to fuck and be fucked"
Woodbine, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2012

To view all of
CharlieDyno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CharlieDyno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,818,690 Active Members!*
 
Status
CharlieDyno 53/C
Woodbine, Maryland
Check out our profile, send us a message and lets get busy having some fun. A flirt or hotlist will not grab our attention.
Introduction
We can occasionally host with advanced notice or may be able to split a room or you will have to host. If you are over 50 miles from us It's doubtful there will be any meeting up and if you only send a flirt without a message its definitely not going to happen. So to all the single males and I can't believe I have to say this but apparently some single men are just that rude and disrespectful. If you send us a message that is not directed to both of us you will be blocked, if you send a message that is disrespectfulness to either of us you will be blocked. Yes that right "hay baby I want to cum on your tits" is not a great conversation starter and 100% the reason you're not getting laid and will end up a lonely old man jerking off in the basement. He is 6'1"/ 230, circumcised 7.5" long and average thickness, shaved and trimmed all over. He keeps a shaved head and has facial hair. She is 5'5" and super cute. Nice round ass, perky breasts, beautiful wet pussy and loves to please. Loves sex of all types and having all her holes filled to the max. We are not Ken and Barbie; we have flaws just like anyone else. We don't expect you to be a Ken or Barbie either however we do expect you to be clean and take pride in your appearance. We are not here for relationships; we are here for reciprocated fun with both sexes either individually or as a couple and yes we do play separately or together if that's what you are looking for.

My Ideal Person We are looking for bi, straight couples, men, women that want to explore sexually in every way. Good hygiene goes without saying, shaved or closely trimmed body hair is a must for everyone. Please be HWP and with that being said NO we do not expect you to have a sex pack or 10% body fat, just those that takes pride in their physical appearance.

We are looking for people that enjoy receiving and giving sexual pleasure and that can hold a decent conversation when not engaged in sexual pleasure. We are not looking for a one time thing but if that's all you want we can respect that and may entertain an invite. We would like repeat encounters if we hit it off and we would like to develop ongoing friendships with others in the lifestyle that are looking for the same things we are.

If the above describes you please drop us a message, a flirt will not cut it. If this is not you thanks for stopping by and good luck finding what you want.

Thanks,
Charlie & Sarah

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CharlieDyno's responses

Information
  • 53/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodbine, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1970 August 1, 1982
Travels to: Dundalk, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Work cock sucker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say