Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cderlovesnylon 53 / M
"Cd with a nylon fetish"
Elk Mound, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2017

To view all of
Cderlovesnylon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cderlovesnylon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Murcia, Spain
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Cderlovesnylon 53/M
Elk Mound, Wisconsin
I’ll start with this, I’m very real and looking for real meets. I’m typically only available for play on Saturday nights very rarely on a weekday and then only with several days advance planning. If you messaged me asking for now it’s not going to happen. Unless it happens to be a Saturday and I’m out somewhere and looking. Thanks for understanding. normal safe and sane male by day but like to let my femme self out at night on occasion. Admit to having a huge nylon fetish. For me there's nothing hotter than a pair of sexy nylon covered legs and feet!

My Ideal Person A MF couple with bi or curious male both interested in playing with a semi passable Cd. Select males and other Gurls always.

  • 53 / male
  • Elk Mound, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 8, 1971
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses