Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CarolinaCDgirl 64 / T
"Looking For A Top"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 29, 2011

To view all of
CarolinaCDgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarolinaCDgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,531,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Arizona, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
CarolinaCDgirl 64/T
Greenville, South Carolina
I'm a bottom gurl that likes to cross-dress. Like sucking cock and getting fucked. Looking for top guy that likes cross-dresser.Like a lady to help me be more gurly,and make me her gurl toy. Couples that are into cross-dresser. Luv to meet other crossdressers. Would luv to meet a top guy for fun.

My Ideal Person A man, couple, or women that into cross-dressing. Would like a man with a big cock that likes it sucked and likes to fuck too. Someone discreet and like to take control. Open to all races and age be over 18.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CarolinaCDgirl's responses

  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: