Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CarolCleverClogs 38 / F
"I'm a smart girl looking for some fun"
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2006

To view all of
CarolCleverClogs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarolCleverClogs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,750,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_aim_2_pls
stockport, United Kingdom
countryboy4540
Dundee City, United Kingdom
rm_jeepster60
Lancashire, United Kingdom
anubis733
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_Ursa2112
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
ChineseManc
London, United Kingdom
rm_robgoodhead8
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
rm_pleaser838
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_gizmohel
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
CarolCleverClogs 38/F
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I'm studying physics at manchester university at the moment, I work hard and would like to find some extra curricular activities (if you know what I mean). The people I meet arn't always what I'm looking for when I'm looking for it. MORE LATER ;)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for sexually confident men between 18 and 35 I'm also looking to have an introduction to threesomes both MMF and MFF as I am bi curious and would like to explore this with the right couple. message me if you want to know more about what I'm looking for, I'll allow anyone who asks into my network but If i dont respond to you please don't take offence or continue to message me, thank yoooooooou!.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 5, 1986
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: