[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Carbonaffliction 36 / M
"God married women are so much fun"
Colonia, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Carbonaffliction's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carbonaffliction's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,400,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spiderdiablo812
New Jersey, United States
NJ_FILMS
New Jersey, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
ablb3522
Pennsylvania, United States
beneDIKKing
New York, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Luvgoddessnynj
New Jersey, United States
lduro1988
Colorado, United States
sexyprincess4u69
New York, United States
 
Status
Carbonaffliction 36/M
Colonia, New Jersey
Looking for FWB, maybe more, this dick has been known to get girls addicted, you've been warned.
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME I've done MMF and fun cuckold sessions too where the hubby is present so please don't hesitate to message me to start a chat up. NO SINGLE MALES PLEASE, I appreciate the offers, but no single males, will have fun with couples though. I am 28, single (no drama whats so over or anything) down to earth, pretty good body. Just popping in to see what kind of fun times I can find. THE LOVELY LADY AND I ARE NOT TOGETHER ANYMORE, SO SHES OUT OF THE PICTURE. I do have a very busy job, so I can't check here continuously, so if you send a message, give me some time to answer. I like going out to bars, relaxing on my days off and smoking some hookah here and there (nothing illegal, believe it or not!). I've been told I'm a fantastic kisser, I LOVE to tease, kissing, biting, licking, giving the girl a nice massage and having my fingers trailing up higher and higher on her thighs and innocently brush against her pussy. Seeing whats out there and fishing through the fake profiles ANYWHO, toss me a message and we can chat at the very minimum.

My Ideal Person I love cougars, latinas, and a nice big ass (I'm an ass guy). I like my girls with a some meat on their bones, no curves isn't much fun if you ask me. I've never done any crazy BDSM stuff, just some light tying up with some of my ties and etc, not really interested in that hardcore BDSM stuff either. I DESPISE body odor, no excuses for any kind of funk!

MILFS/COUGARS go to the top of the list, couples are cool too, msg me and let's talk out some fantasizes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Carbonaffliction's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Colonia, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 17, 1988
Travels to: Woodbridge, New Jersey
Hometown: Edison, New Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Legal
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: