Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Captinner82 42 / 41 / C
"looking for another girl or couple to join us for fun"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 29, 2016

To view all of
Captinner82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Captinner82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,491,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
South Dakota, United States
Nebraska, United States
South Dakota, United States
Kansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Colorado, United States
Captinner82 42/C
Lincoln, Nebraska
Wanting females or couples for fun and good times-no drama pretty much up for anything. I’m straight but am open, and can sit back and watch or join- pretty easy going. She is bi Not looking for guys over 50ish

My Ideal Person Just gotta be open to try new and exciting things, am very respectful of others wishes

  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 14, 1982 June 13, 1983
Travels to: Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Employed Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None