Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Canyousatisfy_ 50 / F
"Being a free member isn’t getting me laid..."
Roseville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2019

To view all of
Canyousatisfy_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Canyousatisfy_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,719,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FoolishThoughtz
Michigan, United States
davidp41965
Michigan, United States
jay28mi
Michigan, United States
fyresaynt01
Michigan, United States
TongueRing4Licks
Ohio, United States
Theshaftman1973
Ontario, Canada
Kevinashlander14
Michigan, United States
bohika810
Michigan, United States
MiMan4MiWoman
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Canyousatisfy_ 50/F
Roseville, Michigan
Wants to fuck.
Introduction
It’s pretty simple, I’m seeking discreet sexual experiences. Size is very important to me, thick a must, and he must be cut. Race and gender non specific. Single, married, or couples. I’m ready to to experience new experiences, sexual wants, needs, and desires. Let’s make fantasies a reality. Picture given at request, I don’t fuck in cars. Don’t waste my time with endless chat.... Apparently because I’m a free member I’m limited to what I can do, and see... I’m not able to read messages, finding it hard to send friend request and chats to... 🤦‍♀️

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Roseville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown