Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Camaleonesscl 45 / 45 / C
"Buscando extranjeros. Looking for american/european people. Males must be handsome, 25-40, athletic and well endowed. Excepcionalmente chilenos con buena pinta, buen cuerpo, bien dotados y muy simpáticos. Algunos consejos: Debes estar dispuesto a enviar fotos tuyas de cara; Si no tienes foto de perfil no te hablaremos; Cualquier comentario de mal nivel hará que tus chances se reduzcan a cero; Cuida tu ortografía."
santiago, Los Lagos, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 23, 2015

To view all of
Camaleonesscl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Camaleonesscl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,401,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loucoporela2
Sao Paulo, Brazil
polak79v2
Region Metropolitana, Chile
UNGRAN3
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Jorge42sw
Bio-Bio, Chile
macrosolo
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rorritorico5522
Maule, Chile
tus20x4HotM_ail
Distrito Federal, Argentina
hotcomplices
Carabobo, Venezuela
aless0123
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
Camaleonesscl 45/C
santiago, Los Lagos , Chile
Introduction
We are a fun couple. We would like to meet couples, women and men. Groups also.

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • santiago, Los Lagos, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1979 January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either