Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
COCKVID69 59 / M
"Big pecker, big appetite, big pleasure"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 20, 2021

To view all of
COCKVID69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view COCKVID69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6dave4u1962
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
bigdick4couple
Ohio, United States
gayndenver
California, United States
TonyStark_____
Illinois, United States
cody4love2
California, United States
Veyronwolfx
Colorado, United States
subboynextdoor
Colorado, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
COCKVID69 59/M
Denver, Colorado
I love being horny almost as much as I love getting unhorny…just so that I can get horny all over again. And so it goes.
Introduction
Mostly top but can bottom with the best of them. So I lean more toward guys who are total guys. Oral. Love eating a dudes ass and have won 11 world championships for ass eating. Pits, kissing, body contact and passionate to sorta rough - true sorta mild to very wild guy. Open to a ton of things. Chemistry, not a script, dictates what happens for me in the moment.

My Ideal Person 0pen to sexual adventure and connection. Try some new things. I mean you cannot truthfully say you do not like pickles if you never tried a pickle. I like furry guys and naturally smooth. NO SHAVEN ass crack.That is demon teeth to tongue and cock. Men who smell like men. if you know how to touch and open up, we will be ideal together. Give and take. Sex is a primal dance with no script except for the chemistry that determines it.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 9, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: