Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CBR91270 53 / 58 / C
"CREAMY, SWEET & VERY WETTTTT..!!!!"
Eatonton, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2014

To view all of
CBR91270's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CBR91270's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,391,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tattooguy1303
Georgia, United States
wellhung20141981
Florida, United States
ou69z421
Georgia, United States
bullsluice
Georgia, United States
Bullbigcock81
New South Wales, Australia
Hornyindianfun
Georgia, United States
Dramafreedude69
South Carolina, United States
bigsele
Florida, United States
TOPOGIGO74
Georgia, United States
 
Status
CBR91270 53/C
Eatonton, Georgia
Introduction
We are a very hot & sexy prof. couple that works hard .... But plays REALL hard & long!!!! Looking for a naughty,sexy,hot female or maybe couple to meet with us & go out for drinks. All the vibes & chemistry there..we go back home & enjoy each other all night & all am!!!!! We def. LUV the toys, watching porn as we lay in bed rubbing each other w edible oils, I like changing into diff slutty outfits going all the way to my body suit fish net pink!!!!Hit us back if you like what you see!!!!! Even more if you want what you see!!!! We assure you..... It will be def a night of pleasure & intensity you've only dreamed of but NEVER experienced.!!!!

Information
  • 53/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eatonton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1970 December 7, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Automotive Sales Manager Beauty Supply Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None