Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bunzer20 58 / 49 / C
"Looking for a nice good loooking single guy for ongoing fwb"
Elmira, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 23, 2021

To view all of
Bunzer20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bunzer20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,425,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxyy2023
New York, United States
Boitoy110691
New York, United States
wedoallnice69
New York, United States
Jaykuz1567
New York, United States
Fxjydhuc
New York, United States
jaydom6989
New York, United States
Zjay98
New York, United States
playnow_69
Indiana, United States
Funtime14850
New York, United States
 
Status
Bunzer20 58/C
Elmira, New York
Introduction
Looking for a good looking single guy for ongoing fwb between 28-45 clean cut

My Ideal Person So as I have been thinking , we’re not into meet and greet and have sex , we’re looking for an ongoing friendship hangout and have fun only , with one friend to get to know and a true friendship , and fwb we did have that with one friend back awhile ago but he moved to ohio for work , we might never find that again but if it happens it happens , but michelle won’t ever be with married person or a wham bam thank you ma’am relationship hope you can respect ,,that we have a lot of friends but not for our special relationship let me know if that is something your looking for. We would really like to meet someone local

Information
  • 58/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elmira, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1965 August 12, 1974
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A