[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bulls_Gal 26 / F
"So good. So good."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Bulls_Gal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bulls_Gal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jdlc2000
Florida, United States
Jessbunny4
Illinois, United States
Lokopr4231983
Illinois, United States
newulmguy
North Dakota, United States
Southpaw1010
Texas, United States
Gem59550
Illinois, United States
Cali4u21
Illinois, United States
YoopaGuru
Michigan, United States
Dgarcia474
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Bulls_Gal 26/F
Chicago, Illinois
Canada to Chicago. Then back to Canada. Welcome to my life!
Introduction
[bling 741946] Canadian gal living part time in the windy city. From cold to colder here I am lol. Flirty, frisky, outgoing. I'm Amy Jaquline. I am a former exotic dancer and future Playboy Playmate! LOL. Well at least I hope to be someday. Dont we all! My dancer name was Jaquline Playboy but My real name is Amy. Either name works. Not ashamed of my past. Loved every moment of it. Now days Im just a normal gal, hope to make it back to Vegas where I work full time at the Bellagio. Chicago is home and unitil Vegas gets back on its feet Ill be here for a while! Looking for things to do and trouble to get into! So about me: I Love to work out and keep in good shape, not muscular but slim. That said I can eat! No food restrictions here. Give me food and I'll eat it! Yes I love to eat, love to dine, love to go out and try new places and have a good time and conversation. Ive also been known to enjoy a drink or two lol.

My Ideal Person Ideal? LOL, I need to be careful and not go to general here and close myself off so I'll keep this bore broad and wide. Ideally just looking for someone who likes to have fun. Someone who doesn't hold back or is scared of what others will think. Someone who doesnt mind showing me off in public or letting me look and be sexy to attract the look of other men and women.

Im a voyeur and exhibitionist, I like it when others watch me. It's my fetish and turns me on. Most of all I want the guy who is trying to get me to "watch" and squirm first. It makes the catch all the more enjoyable


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Bulls_Gal's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1997
Travels to: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Hometown: OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Waitress
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: