Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Buckmaninsc3 53 / M
"Looking for nice honest sexy woman to have a good time with"
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2021

To view all of
Buckmaninsc3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Buckmaninsc3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,295,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ass2diefor1971
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
MissAprilRayne
Michigan, United States
Gapeach26peach
Georgia, United States
Lilmissbooboo82
South Carolina, United States
gail_in_sc
South Carolina, United States
sexymacy843
South Carolina, United States
bangmykitty69
North Carolina, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Buckmaninsc3 53/M
Charleston, South Carolina
I'll be in Hilton head this week at omin resort for a week
Introduction
[SIZE 1][/SIZE]Hi Iam 5 10 brown hair brown eyes 51 years old love to have fun in and out of the bed room very romantic i like to take care of the one i am with keep her with a smile all the time

My Ideal Person IAM layed back don't like drama i would like to find some that is layed back with no drama no arguments just a good old sexy fun time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

View more of Buckmaninsc3's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53 / male
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 30, 1970
Hometown: Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Certified pipe welde
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: