Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bttmbilly 52 / M
"Fiveeightzero sevenonethree threefive eightfive"
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 23, 2017

To view all of
Bttmbilly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bttmbilly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,124,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DaddyLong180
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
podman57
North Carolina, United States
daddyfreakIII
Oklahoma, United States
Ican69allnite197
Texas, United States
swirl2013
Kansas, United States
shavedcock61set2
Oklahoma, United States
TXBtm4fun
Texas, United States
lucasboy1985
Eire, Ireland
Dwelover2
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Bttmbilly 52/M
Lawton, Oklahoma
Letsplaytogetr67, come over
Introduction
I'm a bottom, I throat fuck cock and take it in the ass, I swallow. And I'm very talented and skilled. I'm very good at what I do! I also love to ride, hard deep and long. I love the feeling of the explosion deep inside me

My Ideal Person I like a manly man, not into sissies. I really like a man wit a big hairy cock! A man who wants to use my mouth throat and tight ass for his pleasure

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tie a man up and have my way with him

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bttmbilly's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 27, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ret nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: