Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BrickTrooper 57 / M
"Ready to find some adult friends!"
Newark, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 11, 2015

To view all of
BrickTrooper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrickTrooper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
atrevida19802
Nueva York, United States
SexsiCoCoCandii3
New Jersey, United States
Doctoroftoys
Georgia, United States
sensualtension21
Colorado, United States
noirebeauty25
New York, United States
jamaicandream21
Half Way Tree, Jamaica
MOE2120
Maryland, United States
Chelam81
New Jersey, United States
GlazedCatNYC
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
BrickTrooper 57/M
Newark, New Jersey
Introduction
[COLOR red]************WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications[/COLOR] I'm a fun, easy going, horny, [U][COLOR red]STRAIGHT[/COLOR] [/U]disease & drug free north Jersey man seeking [COLOR red]women ONLY[/COLOR] for in per meetings. NSA but open to possibilities.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is sexy, confident, positive, optimistic, extremely horny, disease & drug free and ready to have fun!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BrickTrooper's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Newark, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1967
Hometown: Newark, New Jersey
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: