Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BoundSub4Fem 42 / T
"Sexy Crossdresser for Her Pleasure"
indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 31, 2011

To view all of
BoundSub4Fem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoundSub4Fem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,174,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
cocky_gurl
Alberta, Canada
satanika2007
California, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
jenb6etg
Oregon, United States
Tgurljenny
Illinois, United States
dressing4u
Tennessee, United States
tstar1973
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
rm_donnaaust
California, Australia
 
Status
BoundSub4Fem 42/T
indianapolis, Indiana
Hummm, what do women want!
Introduction
Looking for ladies to have fun with and satisfy. I am open to many different uses and roles, so bring and open mind and be ready for fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BoundSub4Fem's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG
  • indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1981
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: