Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Boolama 47 / F
"Love a good lick!"
Cairns, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 7, 2016

To view all of
Boolama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boolama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,726,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firstimefun04027
New South Wales, Australia
Jamiek1003
Queensland, Australia
Kingdingaling898
Queensland, Australia
Cool6pack2
Queensland, Australia
kingofmars1971
Queensland, Australia
Gazza0223
New South Wales, Australia
ThickDan6922
New South Wales, Australia
Fun_n_Dirty82
Queensland, Australia
Bmw6999
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Boolama 47/F
Cairns, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Single mum looking for fun!! Only available nights really. Ask away if you want to know more! For any institution or individual using this site or associated sites for any sort of research or projects does not have my permission to use any of my profile or photos in any form or forum now or in future. In doing so this will be considered a violation of my privacy & will be subject to legal ramifications under the privacy act and other legislation!

My Ideal Person Hmmm this is a hard one!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Boolama's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 10, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tourism
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: