Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Boobsnballs74 49 / 50 / C
"New here and seeing what is out there"
Petersburg, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 2, 2021

To view all of
Boobsnballs74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boobsnballs74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mike_4696
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Angel99bear
Indiana, United States
2flash69
Indiana, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Jhewe0277
Illinois, United States
Elgueroteespera
Ilinois, United States
Havecockwillswal
Indiana, United States
BGlenn22
Ohio, United States
Brabandit3Dxxx
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Boobsnballs74 49/C
Petersburg, Indiana
Introduction
***PLEASE READ FIRST*** before sending messages and then being crappy for us not responding immediately. We are SWAMPED with messages. We have a family who plays sports and we both have full time jobs. With that being said family comes first, sports, practices, games, chatting with the kiddos, running the kiddos, working late, bringing work home ALL COMES BEFORE THIS SITE. We DO read (at least one of us) all the messages and respond to several. We may log on to see activity and log back off when there is a quick break in our day and we want to get away front the real world a few minutes. If you see us on it may only be a few quick seconds, we don’t live on here. Being new to the site and lifestyle we aren’t looking to hook up with everyone right off the bat, we are looking for friendships first and hopefully more with the right ones. We aren’t looking to add numbers or notches in the bedpost. An individual male for them to play with or a couple to hang with and preferably has a bi/curious female in that couple. Starting out it will more than likely be more of a soft swap than hard swap until we get to know you more. If none of that sounds good to you, then there is no need to respond. But given time we will try and respond to everyone, we just have limited time on here. Along with work/ sports/ family keeping us swamped we have embarked upon helping some friends who want to start their own swingers website. They are the computer gurus and we are going to be the social butterflies trying to help them promote it. It is being released in May and will start out with an Indiana base of members. Probably be slow growing but hopefully / over time turn into a regional site for everyone to get together on. Party planners can advertise for free also!!! Pineapplefriends.club if any interest. They are giving away trips and also reimbursing some premium memberships for those who promote the site to their friends. We have been happily married for several years and have an excellent and super hot sex life together. We love exploring new kinks together. We’d enjoy new friends to share those kinks with or let us explore together. Don’t be afraid to shoot us a message and say hi! We aren’t perfect (definitely not Ken & Barbie) and don’t expect perfection but we prefer to have some things in common. Like minded couples for social gatherings, with similar likes, and possibly some bedroom time together. Let’s cut up and carry on a conversation, it can turn into a dirty conversation at the drop of a hat, all is good!! He says she is the out-spoken social butterfly, she says she is the shy one and vice -versa. We’ll agree to disagree. We are both very busy with our respective jobs. Both of us bring work home most days. Then we add in kiddos and sports, and spending time with them before they fly the coop and that results in limited play time. It also means we won’t be responding within minutes of a message. It maybe late in the evening before responding. It may be a day or two, but be patient and we’ll respond. We love being outdoors, on the water, in the water, cruising backroads, partaking in adult beverages with friends, sitting around a campfire, letting the sun kiss our naked bodies

My Ideal Person Honest, genuine, funny, and easy to hang around with in any environment.

There needs to be some mutual physical attraction but the personalities will be the biggest deciding factors. We are laid back with fun personalities! Respect and discretion is also a must as it is with most people on here!!! If you send a message saying hi or asking to open private pics, or hey let’s fuck you probably won’t get a response. Let’s chat and see if there is some kind of interest first. We only open private albums to those we are talking to and considering meeting .

As far as smokers goes, we’re okay with smokers, just not in our faces where we’re inhaling it also. You can step aside and have a smoke and we’re okay, if your mouth tastes like it there won’t be any kissing going on. Smokers who smell like an old stale cigarette won’t get any time with us either.

As far as condom use goes, we ARE NOT FANS of using them, but don’t want to to bring any thing extra home either. We are tested quarterly and keep a current copy on our phones, if you want to play without condoms we require the same in return.

If we decide to meet you, don’t come so high your eyes are basically shut and we can’t look into your eyes. We do drink when out but we don’t get drunk if potentially going to play, please don’t chug til you have whiskey dick and can’t perform. Our time is hard enough to come by for our adult time so don’t waste it for us. We won’t give you a second chance to make up for it.

Information
  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Petersburg, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1974 January 21, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say