Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BooBooIAMN 66 / F
"Sweet Honeysuckle"
Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 14, 2018

To view all of
BooBooIAMN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BooBooIAMN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,708,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Alabama, United States
Arizona, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Mississippi, United States
New York, United States
Maryland, United States
BooBooIAMN 66/F
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
Looking to meet guys, make friends and enjoy life. It's time to have fun. If anything serious develops, so be it. CAN'T CONSISTENTLY GET ANY INSTANT MESSAGES ON HERE. THIS PLATFORM SUCKS AND TECH SUPPORT IS LITTLE HELP. SO, I HAVE NO RELIABLE WAY TO ACCESS. IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PICTURE ON YOUR PROFILE OR SEND ME ONE, DON'T EXPECT ME TO RESPOND AND JUMP AT THE CHANCE TO MEET UP WITH YOU AND GIVE IT UP. THERE ARE A LOT OF NICE, GOOD-LOOKING GUYS ON HERE AND THE OTHER SITE I'M ON. And why on earth do guys take pics with their tongues sticking out? I don't like pushy or needy. If you start pushing, I'm done. I have a busy life and sometimes it takes a while for me to respond. Besides, chat and IM on here are not reliable. IM freezes up quite a bit. When it does, the only way to fix it is to back completely out. When that is done, all active conversations disappear. POOF! Let's just relax and have a good time. YOU ARE NOT WELCOME TO DOWNLOAD MY PHOTOS OR VIDEOS AND CLAIM THEM AS YOUR OWN. PITIFUL! MAKE YOUR OWN AND DON'T BE FAKE! I LOVE GROUP MASSAGES!!! I enjoy FFR friends and Indian Hills in Slidell, LA. I'm a nudist at heart and dislike tan lines.

My Ideal Person Anybody have a boat for some naked fun in the sun? Get me naked outside and anything might happen, especially if you add some wine!

I absolutely love laying out catching sun in a private yard. I have no tan lines.

Must be discreet (meaning we can both keep our mouths shut and not advertise what we're doing). I keep this life separate from my home and professional life.
Outdoors is a huge turn on for me and I would hope for the same. I'm open minded, so make suggestions. I do not play with married men cheating behind their wives' backs. I don't approve of it and I am not interested in drama that would ensue if she found out. I don't play with bi-guys so don't ask. I have enjoyed threesomes. DP is great. I'm not into cybersex or phone sex. I prefer up close, personal, skin to skin contact. Yes, I meet guys from on here.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE BEING MASSAGED! Definitely gets things started! And wine is c a potent aphrodisiac for me!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I absolutely LOVE sex outdoors! It's a HUGE turn on
for me. I have fantasies of multiple partners outside while
sunning or bathing. Have had threesomes, a threesome while
a third watched and took videos and pics. Interested in
trying foursomes and moresomes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of BooBooIAMN's responses

  • 66 / female
  • Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: September 25, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: