Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bonner691Lalot 55 / 42 / C
"Hi we are a fun loving couple that wants to explore are fantasy we are 420 friendly"
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2016

To view all of
Bonner691Lalot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bonner691Lalot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,149,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dreamer2233
New Jersey, United States
sweetestpeach91
South Carolina, United States
Lippensofa10
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
christina13423
Alabama, United States
kayethomas94
Missouri, United States
kimh37
Kansas, United States
erickaj
California, United States
wannacyber79
Florida, United States
2468bellabella
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Bonner691Lalot 55/C
Johnson City, Tennessee
Introduction
We like to have fun and enjoy exploreing are sexul desires we are looking for another bi curious female that likes to have fun an explore with a good clean couple let us know we will be glad to see where it takes us

My Ideal Person Hot and sexy blonde

Information
  • 55/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1968 February 12, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some high school
Occupation: Painter Painter I paint houses
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None