Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bmcste1 47 / M
"Just looking for some casual no strings sexy fun."
Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bmcste1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,405,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fuxckmypussy
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Slaggysofia1937
Manchester, United Kingdom
Lolly6741
Lancashire, United Kingdom
lilwhore100
West Midlands, United Kingdom
AnnaCarter
Maryland, United States
cozycupfull
Colorado, United States
Taboominx18
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
Bmcste1 47/M
Crewe, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm looking for someone for some no strings fun, I love to pleasure a girl and I am very open minded in the bedroom, I'll try anything once, twice if I like it! I love oral (both giving and receiving). I like to use everything at my disposal to make it the most pleasurable experience for both of us. I've always fantasised about a ffm threesome but then again what man hasn't! I'm not looking for anything serious but a fwb is fine by me.

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 25, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: X
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None