Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bluenose0424 31 / M
"Hi, I’m C I’m 25, down to earth open-minded, I love the outdoors and I love a good conversation so drop me a message! FYI if we’re friends you can see my private photos!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2018

To view all of
Bluenose0424's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bluenose0424's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,049,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
Joesk69
New Mexico, United States
Bellaandbrooke
Colorado, United States
JulesArden
Florida, United States
Someonebscure
Colorado, United States
EllezaWied
Colorado, United States
MileyMS
Connecticut, United States
Zahra_Skye
Colorado, United States
stefymoore
Florida, United States
 
Status
Bluenose0424 31/M
Denver, Colorado
Anyone around tonight??!
Introduction
So here it is I rarely drink, I smoke a lot of weed, (medically) umm I’m disease free, discreet, I expect the same. I’m 25 got a lot of living to do and a great job that will take me many places over the next few years. I don’t discriminate against age race sex anything so message me ya never no a good conversation can change a physical attraction. Ummm yea I’m an open book so send a message send a picture send a fantAsy whatever let’s chat life’s short rather be naked!

My Ideal Person Sober, into group stuff/swinging, outdoors, open-minded, kind, loving, honest, open communication emotionally, physically, and verbally. Down to earth, snowboarding/skiing or at least willing to learn haha.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bluenose0424's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 24, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None