Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BlndThkUct1000 67 / M
"Blonde Thick Uncut"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
BlndThkUct1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlndThkUct1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happyguy67216
Kansas, United States
chasenass
Georgia, United States
lleguexvos
Buenos Aires, Argentina
blackbull213
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
justlooking2c46
Delaware, United States
blklean2
District of Columbia, United States
blingdemhot
*, Jamaica
blkleo4thick
Florida, United States
Looking4Funofit
Kansas, United States
 
Status
BlndThkUct1000 67/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
Very masculine , discreet, and down to earth guy looking for similar people. Would love to meet bi m/f couple for sensual encounter...Open to all races.... Attraction primarily over 30 years old but NOT written in stone ! Chemistry and attraction a must... that will dictate activity. Attraction to physcially fit people like myself....sorry, not into overweight or short guys. Tall, fit, hairy a BIG plus !! Black buddy and I would love to meet an attractive woman (any race) who is interested in a MFM with us. Both of us are well endowed.. he cut, me uncut ,,,, best of both worlds !!! Any questions, feel free to ask ... and thnx for checking me out.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 4, 1957
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: