Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Blnd36DDHndsm9 54 / 52 / C
"Busty Blonde Vixen and Fit Cocksucking Cock Stag"
Farmington, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 12, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blnd36DDHndsm9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,532,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grilleone
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
MarzSwing
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Hotcouple8661
Maryland, United States
Willdoit1977
Mississippi, United States
daytonacpl4play
Florida, United States
BI4USeniors
Florida, United States
FunCpl4Play14
North Carolina, United States
HornyCpl20850
Florida, United States
Purebliss333
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Blnd36DDHndsm9 54/C
Farmington, Michigan
Hot Sub Stag Vixen Couple Looking for Big Cocks
Introduction
She's a hot vixen with gorgeous big breasts and a hot ass, uninhibited, insatiable and a skilled fellatrix. He is a slut stag, endowed with a thick 8 inches and loves to suck his wife's lover's cocks. Be real, we've seen our share of fakes. We love to please and serve big cock.

My Ideal Person Fit, funny, healthy ddf, men with big thick cocks. M/F couples offering big boobs and big cock. Exhibitionists too.

Information
  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Farmington, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men), Groups or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1970 March 1, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Executive / Artist Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either