Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bligh1 46 / M
"Fit Irish Guy."
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bligh1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,578,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Talulalovescum
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_babyboo862
Down, United Kingdom
naughtybits2007
co clare, Ireland
4evalovers
London, United Kingdom
rm_hotttotty2
Hampshire, United Kingdom
funandgames4
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_gemjuicy
dublin, Ireland
sexy_cherry_87
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_jackaroo2014
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
Bligh1 46/M
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Standard members can contact me :) Hi There, Single fun guy seeking likeminded girls or couples for sexy fun and games! I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings. . . When I'm with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two(or more!) people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I feel there has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensual and adventurous. . .Having some similar interests helps. Some things I enjoy are fine dining, walking at the beach at night, going clubbing, traveling, going snowboarding, going on day trips to local attractions, having nights at home with a movie and a drink and basically having a blast together. . I am very openminded, laid back and promise not to disappoint! If you wanta ask me anything or just say hi, get in touch!! Chat soon! x

My Ideal Person i am looking for a partner for a bit of fun really. Not looking for a relationship right now.

Not into spending hour trawling the net to have a once off meeting. Would rather meet the right person and hopefully meet then on a regular basis for sexy fun times. An old fashioned "Fuck-Buddie" is really what i am seeking. Someone who would be will to try a 3some or more would be ideal.

I am pretty fussy so photo a must..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really like walking the BEach with my special girl and
sneeking off into the shore dunes , , Pull down those panties
and have my way.. Its so Hot out at night and we have sex for
hours, , and then go for a night swim...Its so much fun...xxooo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bligh1's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 31, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: