Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Blackguy975 43 / M
"Fit black man with heavy thick tool looking for fun"
Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Blackguy975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackguy975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,126,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Nova Scotia, Canada
Blackguy975 43/M
Truro, Nova Scotia , Canada
Who wants to be next?
Fit black man with heavy thick tool Currently focused on building my career, however would like to meet someone who would be up for fun every once in awhile.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun loving younger or older women

Women in their 30's, 40's, 50's and 60's to the front of the line! Married or otherwise.

Only interested in something casual at this time but may progress to something more if things fit in right.

Who's ready for me to leave a thick load of me inside them? You pick the hole I leave it

Now who wants to be next?

Check out my other profiles:
  • 43 / male
  • Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1981
Travels to: Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT Worker
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: