Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bkhorny212 40 / M
"Dominant guy lookin for real meet an greet.Lets play together straight and bisexual Real women apply only. Nsa fun fwb consistent fuk buddy/slaves who are ready to submit to me an do watever I want"
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 23, 2018

To view all of
Bkhorny212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bkhorny212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,177,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Bkhorny212 40/M
New York, New York
Real sxy thick straight or bisexual subs need to apply here
Fun outgoing spontaneous freaky Scorpio smart handsome silly and down to earth guy that doesn’t like to be bored. I work hard an play harder. Straight dom male. R u ready to have freaky fun times with me?

My Ideal Person Bisexual women a big plus. Freaky spontaneous outgoing gorgeous nasty fun loving and my best friend. Looking for women who luv sex. Straight or bisexual women only . I’m lookin to role play with you travel and enjoy life nothin serious. Group play 3sums etc. ladies are u ready for me?

  • 40 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Driver
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: