Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Biguy102264 57 / M
""
Summerville, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2016

To view all of
Biguy102264's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biguy102264's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,567,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prettytranny
West Virginia, United States
SexyTL79
Michigan, United States
paradise148
Michigan, United States
Chast7
Michigan, United States
1gatorico
Michigan, United States
Sexyyone19
Michigan, United States
Chcds
New York, United States
craigrco
Michigan, United States
traclock55
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Biguy102264 57/M
Summerville, South Carolina
Introduction
Looking for NSA fun with like minded bi, not straight, guys/gals, Open minded, easy going and non pushy. Have a hot wife who is not playing at this time.She is 5’6 apx 145# with big tits and a nice thick ass. He is 5’11 apx 190# with nice thick cock. Both are trimmed and, or shaved. Prefer the same. Very oral and love a good 69 while my wife has a nice fat cock fucking her pussy. Dp, dvp,whatever feels good. Both love to suck. We are very respectful,very clean, shower fresh, ddf looking for the same.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Summerville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1966
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: