Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bigjohnson4u77 47 / M
"Ask and you shall receive..."
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Bigjohnson4u77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigjohnson4u77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
highchictime2
Oklahoma, United States
Janice69xx
Oklahoma, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
cayeenaa
Medellin, AntioquÃÃÃ
bicontinental789
Maryland, United States
tamaraasser
Oklahoma, United States
curiouswife012
Oklahoma, United States
Nightraven75
Missouri, United States
jen19871000
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Bigjohnson4u77 47/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
I'm looking for the pussy that stay wet like a faucet!
Introduction
REAL PROFILE. REAL PER who can give you ladies a REALLY HARD DICK, discreetly! ( Like to hit those hard to reach places and when you make those noises I go even deeper) Accepting MISTRESS applications. Apply within. DTF NSA WOMEN ONLY

My Ideal Person Sexy & Discreet! IF youre trying to bust an uncontrollable nut. HMU. DTF NSA SEXY WOMEN ONLY.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bigjohnson4u77's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: