Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BigcockK2653 85 / M
"COUPLE M/F, FEMALE ,EAST ANGLIA . ONLY."
suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigcockK2653's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,077,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uschi4y
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
75jw
Texas, United States
rm_bicpl1966
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
alan1542
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
bifunguylooking
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Shane1944
Cornwall, United Kingdom
schweisser2006
Upper Austria, Austria
Cutepeachass69
Suffolk, United Kingdom
countrypeople13
Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
BigcockK2653 85/M
suffolk, Suffolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
seek couple m/f ,female , i like oral, to give oral. a couple great. , females and a couple male and female , im very well endowed , i can accommodate at my place ,i can travel within rea distance . I AM SEEKING COUPLE M/F ,OR FEMALE , i can accommodate at my place ANY AGE OVER 25 BUT PREFERENCE FEMALE 60 PLUS ALL OFFERS ARE OK., i am none smoker, smokers are ok. none drugs,genuine , NO ONE HAVE MY PERMISSION TO PASTE OR COPY MY PROFILE, NOT TO PUT ON ANY OTHER SITE AT ALL .

My Ideal Person A female who enjoys more than sex , looking for friendship and fun,
i drive so travel no problem ,i pref slim female , would except a smoker ,
a genuine female or couple to meet when they state not looking for a one off
if we get on great , i do safe sex , and am std free , pref some one who free
not doing it behind her partner or husband ,i have no ties .; looking for friendship
to go out cinema ,dinner, what ever wanted, not looking for men or TVS thanks.

.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of BigcockK2653's responses

Information
  • 85 / male
  • suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 26, 1939
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses