Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BigRisready 66 / M
"I don't cum until you do! You cum first, it's my pleasure to please."
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2005

To view all of
BigRisready's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigRisready's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needlotsofsex696
Florida, United States
geminizkiss
Alabama, United States
redhottpussy
Kentucky, United States
2For1stTimeFun
North Carolina, United States
bigcockloverwife
Tennessee, United States
wandina01
North Carolina, United States
wulfcpl2
Virginia, United States
Hip2thagame
North Carolina, United States
Two4youcpl2
Florida, United States
 
Status
BigRisready 66/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Naughty Gentleman for fun!
Introduction
Let's have some fun. Thought I would change it up form the plain intro. Looking for others to have great times. Love oral sex for long sessions. Naughty boy with naughty thoughts with lots of "dirty talk". Let's play and end happy! The more you cum the better I feel. Done a number of 3sums & some moresums and want to do more. Very respectful of all. Have always been invited back for follow up play time. Pretty well hung; thick; shaved; vas safe; & a hurricane tongue. How can I eat you; let me count the ways! Signed - Your loving Bull Dick

My Ideal Person Looking for ladies, couples, or others who want to play long and hard in and out of the bedroom. I want everyone to have a good time and plan to meet again for more.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 19, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Naughty Boy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: