Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BiSeniorSeeker 58 / M
"Let's do this!!"
Streator, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2021

To view all of
BiSeniorSeeker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiSeniorSeeker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,720,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
BiSeniorSeeker 58/M
Streator, Illinois
Unable to read messages at this time. Only a standard member.
Hello, I have just moved to area. Just looking for like minded adults to have fun with in and out of the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BiSeniorSeeker's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Streator, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Trans
Birthdate: September 9, 1965
Hometown: Streator, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: