Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bet_on_Black 46 / M
"I am at my sexual peak"
East Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Bet_on_Black's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bet_on_Black's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,362,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boredwomen
Nova Scotia, Canada
spxen
Nova Scotia, Canada
Usmc3332
Maine, United States
Hot69coupleforfu
New Brunswick, Canada
WED1
New Brunswick, Canada
GeilesPaarDA1
Hesse, Germany
Biguyforme
New Brunswick, Canada
jafar51
New Brunswick, Canada
DiabloGear
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
Bet_on_Black 46/M
East Saint John, New Brunswick , Canada
KIK me if you need me! clifari30
Introduction
I am a black male who is approximately 5'9" with an athletic build. I believe life should be lived to the fullest and I try to embrace this philosophy daily. I am a avid sports fan who embraces almost all outdoor activities.

My Ideal Person I seek a woman or couple who loves sex as much as I do. I seek people who are nonjudgmental and enjoy the journey of exploring there sexual partner(s). I seek friendship and physical attraction, which always adds spice to each encounter.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • East Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: