Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BenCarloz1 68 / M
"I've been away for a few years, Now I'm Back, looking for that partner w/ a little Kink.."
Elk River, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
BenCarloz1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BenCarloz1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,124,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nyexploring
New York, United States
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
Naughty55316
Minnesota, United States
Funoldlady
Minnesota, United States
sparkyvoltage
Minnesota, United States
Emily_Wathson
Minnesota, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
SunshineTime0
Minnesota, United States
makemescream4U81
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
BenCarloz1 68/M
Elk River, Minnesota
Introduction
I've been away for a long time from this site, I'm back time for an update. I may appear " vanilla" but I do have a somewhat kinky side and hope to meet someone with similar traits. OK up front I'm a bit overweight, and I am working on it. Please don't hold that against me. I'm a fantastic and funny guy, (are puns OK), who can be serious when needed, and a bit kinky when the time is right. Maybe an evening at Ground Zero, experience Nude Yoga, Spent time at a local Naturist Camp, with other Nudists, being involved with some of the events. I am a member of AANR, & Minn. Naturists. Viewing others webcams, and maybe camming ourselves. Kind of being a voyeur and exhibitionist. And How about a erotic , (I have strong Big Hands with a soft touch)w/hot oils, candles, low lights, soft music. Sharing a shower together, making love on a caribbean beach, under a full moon, hugging and holding and..... oh there is so much I would love to do. Being there for each other, these good times, and be there for everything else too. Tanning & swimming nude at a secluded beach or private pool is so refreshing when shared with a like minded friends. I am looking do it much better the second time around. I hope to start over, and find a new life, and recapture all the erotic and sexual experiences I've missed as I venture out. I like to get out and sing karaoke, and trying to improve my dancing too.. Can you help me with new steps, and I'll sing to you..

My Ideal Person Someone who is leads a somewhat "vanilla" life appearance, and does like to explore and have fun with a like minded person. We both enjoy pleasing and satisfying each others needs and fantasies, our secret.

A lovely open-minded Lady,5-0 to 6-2, who is outgoing yet discreet and can still be wild & adventuresome at the right time.

Just someone who is open to new adventures, and try new erotic things, or teach me some new things!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BenCarloz1's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Elk River, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: