Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BadLatinWolf 60 / M
"Recently divorced"
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2022

To view all of
BadLatinWolf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BadLatinWolf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,208,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chocolatecat86
Ontario, Canada
SexyCarly2002
Catalunya, Spain
AlessaWong
New York, United States
JulesArden
Florida, United States
Swirlgirl_080283
South Carolina, United States
VivianAniston
Texas, United States
pure_slut
Michigan, United States
kokona2022
Fukushima, Japan
tabbyteases85
Georgia, United States
 
Status
BadLatinWolf 60/M
Newmarket, Ontario , Canada
Looking for a loving caring woman
Introduction
let's see, army veteran, easy going, likes the outdoors, cars, firearms. likes to cuddle and loves to hug, specially from behind. touchy feely, loves to give oral and full body massages. Member of the Canadian Muff Diving Team...No muff's too tough, we dive at five.

My Ideal Person Looking for loving caring woman, one that likes to go out as much as stay in and cuddle watching a movie. she must like to be touched, hugged and kissed constantly. have her ass slapped every time she walks past me.
must love lots of oral, and have sex frequently ( this is the reason I'm divorced now )

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BadLatinWolf's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 9, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses