[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BackNblk8669 38 / F
"Just fun, nothing more nothing less"
Bellingham, WA, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 24, 2021

To view all of
BackNblk8669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BackNblk8669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,041,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
7hard4fun4me
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
NobodyLikesPants
Washington, United States
Laj90303
Washington, United States
Justbusiness50
New York, United States
darkfalls21
Virginia, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
JC9780
Washington, United States
Islandr27
British Columbia, Canada
IrishTatted1
Washington, United States
 
Status
BackNblk8669 38/F
Bellingham, WA, Washington
ready for warm weather
Introduction
I'm a bbw BLK female, currently living in Bellingham, WA. I'm married and playing discreetly, so I can't host but can meet up. I'm std free and expect the same from you. I'm laid back easy going, . Sexually I enjoy four play, kissing, and just good fucking. I do like big/thick cocks. I really enjoy giving oral, riding, 69, and all that. Age isn't a big deal nor is race. Not looking for anything crazy just looking for sexual fun. Not looking for anything serious, just fun. anything else just ask. Bearcatfan8630 on kkiiiiikk. please be somewhat local. thank you

My Ideal Person nice, easy going, RESPECTFUL, not creepy. Doesnt take themselves to seriously and knows how to have a good time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BackNblk8669's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Bellingham, WA, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 14, 1986
Travels to: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: I work
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: