Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Babyjules4fun 52 / 47 / C
"Bbw cpl 4 fun "
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 9, 2010

To view all of
Babyjules4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Babyjules4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Mississippi, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, Estados Unidos
Tennessee, United States
Babyjules4fun 52/C
Clarksville, Tennessee
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT US. We are a clean DDF couple that are looking for another cpl to hang out with. We are looking for fun, professional, down to earth people that would like to go watch movies, out to eat, bowling or whatever. We would also like to play as well. We are a full swap, same room, bi female straight male cpl . We are also open to soft swap as well. We are not looking for ken and barbie, but there does need to be some attraction involved. Single males and females welcome. Shoot us an email if you are interested.

  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Women or Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: February 14, 1972 November 14, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown