Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
B_n_Nap 51 / M
"Looking for SF's and/or Couples"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2001

To view all of
B_n_Nap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view B_n_Nap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KitKattty
Indiana, United States
rm_sweetgal4646
Indiana, United States
mtr12342
Indiana, United States
xxxKodiFae
Kentucky, United States
Spiceitupnightly
Indiana, United States
Kirstyhb69
Kent, United Kingdom
alinamerc
California, United States
Bigboobs08
Indiana, United States
Mainsqueeze1591
Indiana, United States
 
Status
B_n_Nap 51/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I'm a SWM with blonde-ish hair and blue eyes. I stand about 5'8" and weigh approx. 165lbs. I'm very easy going and kinda shy at first but I am easy to get to know. I'm looking for a COUPLE or SF to have fun with. I am very much a gentleman and understand the meaning of the word "no"! I try very hard not to be the stereotypical SWM that is so despised in this lifestyle. I'm just looking to meet good people and have a good time. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION to use any matter of this profile, or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun people who can relax and have a good time no matter what does or does not happen. People who don't take themselves TO seriously. They must be clean and d&d free! Please - NO MALE/MALE STUFF !!!!!!!!!!!! I respect your sexuality but that's not what I'm looking for.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1972
Travels to: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Massage Therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: