[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BBW_Cougar_Slut 53 / F
"Free member now, so I'm limited on replying "
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
BBW_Cougar_Slut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBW_Cougar_Slut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,798,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FitFunforu
New York, United States
usmcguy10
Pennsylvania, United States
lehighvaley07
Pennsylvania, United States
talldude2011
Maryland, United States
Wwilson1012
Pennsylvania, United States
Rdy2ply1278
Pennsylvania, United States
tatelrory
Michigan, United States
MountainManJ1994
Maryland, Netherlands
DatDudeMan987
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
BBW_Cougar_Slut 53/F
York, Pennsylvania
I'm having major technical difficulties the last several days. Please be patient, I haven't been able to reply most of the time.
Introduction
Although it may appear that Im online for long periods, I most likely forgot to sign out and am not actually on here. If you send a PM I will reply when I check them. Im looking to meet and have some fun. Im open minded but do have some definite nos. I do have my preferences and have had them met often in the past. Although Im a BBW, Im ONLY interested in Younger CAUCASIAN MEN that have athletic, muscular or average builds. ONLY MEANS ONLY NO EXCEPTIONS!! Looking for something regular and open to it leading to more if theres the right chemistry.

My Ideal Person Only Younger caucasian men wanting to meet and play. If you were born after me, then you are younger lol Although I am a bigger girl, I prefer muscular, hwp and athletic builds.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 13, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: