Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BBCnTN 43 / M
"Fun In Alabama"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 31, 2018

To view all of
BBCnTN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBCnTN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sheneedit2
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
reneeifunsty
Tennessee, United States
Hotgirlsummer21
Alabama, United States
740ready
Alabama, United States
Wetttandfunn
North Carolina, United States
Jasmine02304
Mississippi, United States
SweetJanae
Florida, United States
Funcouple2take80
Alabama, United States
cure4boredum
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
BBCnTN 43/M
Mobile, Alabama
Needing some fun ASAP!!!
Introduction
Looking for someone sane, someone who is not afraid of stepping outside of their box and enjoying life. Im 510 athletic build college educated. Would love to find someone with a high sexual appetite and even meet for drinks and dinner on occasion.

My Ideal Person Sane!! DDF, open minded and does not like drama!!!

This is an adult site for adult pleasure!!! If you arent interested in meeting with the possibility of fucking being the ultimate goal, please dont contact me!!! Im open to dinner and drinks! Minimal texting/talking before the expectation of meeting. I will not text my life story to you and dont expect you to do so!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 27, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Attorney
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: