Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AvaTG 73 / T
"Just an aspiring T-MILF"
Barre, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2016

To view all of
AvaTG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AvaTG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,095,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pantyhose7244
New York, United States
LacyLovedoll
New York, United States
emilyeasy
Florida, United States
justchristine4u
Vermont, United States
WilmaAnn
Missouri, United States
nuttsack
Colorado, United States
Yvette1369
New Mexico, United States
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Johnandmaries
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
AvaTG 73/T
Barre, Vermont
Road trip to Montreal anyone?
Introduction
Gender fluid. Exploring my feminine nature denied since hood. I now consider myself fundamentally trans-lesbian. Had I been born biologically female, I'd be a pure lesbian. I've used hormones and will likely continue with that. GRS is problematic and unlikely at this point in life---- one never knows when the appendage may come in handy. And to think mother's girdle and stockings she caught me wearing in 1964 are back in style. Too funny! I'm also not a cross-dresser. If you have to ask about the distinction, you needn't bother trying to contact me. I adore all things feminine, especially 4+ inch heels, thigh high stockings, and lipstick. Women's fashion has always been a visual passion for me, especially that of the 1940's and 1950's. I would love to have a gurlfriend or two to share that interest with. Also love film noir. Have recently gotten into Veronica Lake films. I adore coffee, good conversation and observing others with a mild cattiness that never strays to offensiveness. NO photo=No Response (cock pics only will get no response) Disclaimer: Institutions or individuals may not use any of my photos or comments without my express written permission. As a semi-retired attorney, I will sue you, if you do. I consider violating my rights to be violating the rights of all transgender people.

My Ideal Person A friend first to share conversation, film, music, art and quiet moments together. You will hopefully be outgoing and enjoy dancing and live music. I go to Montreal frequently and would love to have the right person join me there for fun with my female cousin dancing and taking in drag shows.

PLEASE NOTE: I am not at all into body hair except for cute little landing strips. I am also not into guy guys. If you are a genetic female or a feminine tg, I would love to meet you for friendship at a minimum. I am not into one night sex hookups unless and until I know you and can consider you a good friend with benefits. I am also fundamentally a bottom. I may top with a strapon for someone very special........

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AvaTG's responses

Information
  • 73 / TS/TV/TG
  • Barre, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 A
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: