Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Aussiebiwife 48 / F
"Sexy Aussie Bi Wife - tip points to chat"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 2, 2022

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aussiebiwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,491,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetsexych001
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Annie_Chantal
Alberta, Canada
Gilove69
New Jersey, United States
Mysbehave
Queensland, Australia
Ronamdmari
Texas, United States
Comms2240
Colorado, United States
Jules_8080
Queensland, Australia
KindaKyia
Missouri, United States
KinkyCurvySmarty
Florida, United States
 
Status
Aussiebiwife 48/F
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Always wet
Introduction
Aussie Bisexual wife looking for fun...Love watching my husband with other women.....

My Ideal Person Sexy Local Bi Sexual Ladies.....as love one and one and also inviting hubby along.

Love to see him in action...he has a magificent cock to share with all you ladies

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TBA

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
TBA

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Aussiebiwife's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 4, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: whore
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None